Titles Available 

Black Rebel Riders MC 
Grim The Beginning 
Heart of A Rebel
A Rebel Love
A Rebel in The Roses
Blood of A Rebel

The Devil's Rebel
Moonshine & Mistletoe

Fighting Dirty Series (formerly masquerade)
Dirty Love
Dirty Truth
Dirty Rules (coming soonish)

Devils Rejects MC

Hades' Flame
Boogeyman's Dream
Reaper's Till Death 
Cupid's Arrow 
Uno's Truth 
Cocky's Fight

Sons of Destruction MC
Dark Paradise: The Apocalypse
Paradise Lost: Wasteland
Paradise Found: Resurrection 

The Rowdy Brothers 

Making Her Mine
Claiming What's Mine (TBA)
Pretending She's Mine (TBA)

The Prospect Series 

You Wreck Me 
You Break Me 
You Kill Me (TBA)

Stand Alone Titles
Don't Let Me Go (formerly I'm with You)
Born Sinner
Beauty & The Biker

Lil' Red & The Big Bad Biker
The Boom
Stone Deception 

Allie Faye books

Crashing Into You
Must Love Curves
My Best Friend's Girl
Then There Was You
You Rock Me 


email: glenna@glennamaynard.com
website http://www.glennamaynard.com/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/AuthorGlennaMaynard/
Twitter https://twitter.com/gchellewrites
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/gchellewrites/
Amazon https://www.amazon.com/Glenna-Maynard/e/B00CBDJ1RM
Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6903411.Glenna_Maynard

Bio: Glenna Maynard is a Kentucky native with a passion for romance best known for her bestselling romantic suspense novel I'm with You and The Black Rebel Riders' MC series. When she isn't arguing with the voices in her head or drinking reader tears, she enjoys watching classic TV shows with her two c
hildren and longtime leading man.

No comments:

Post a Comment