Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Read Grim The Beginning For Free

 For a limited time you can start my bestselling Black Rebel Riders' MC Series for FREE on selected retailers!  

Gypsy Red was on the run, and Grim couldn’t resist the pull he felt to save her.

Stopping for a woman broken down on the side of the road, sent outlaw Grim Jones’ world into a tailspin. His attraction to her was undeniable, but secrets and lies would try to tear them apart.

She was property of his enemy. Wanted for murder.

To protect her…to keep her he’d strike a deal with the devil.

Grim The Beginning is book 1 of The Bestselling Black Rebel Riders’ MC saga. This is an ongoing series that spans three generations and should be read in order. Grim The Beginning has been completely rewritten and extended by over 12 thousand words since it was first released.


Suggested series reading order

Grim The Beginning





Heart of A Rebel

A Rebel Love

A Rebel In The Roses

Born Sinner (standalone)

Blood of A Rebel

The Devil’s Rebel