Monday, July 22, 2019

The Cruel Love Duet is complete

The Conclusion you have been waiting for is here. 
Cruel Love books 1 & 2 are available now. 
The series will be on all retailers after July 25th. 

Book 1 
The Story of Killian & Liri 
He's a bad boy and she's a good girl who can't resist him. 
When Killian Hendrix lays his eyes on a dorky freshman crossing the road in rainbow print leggings, the last thing he expects is to be attracted to her. The harder he fights his pull to her the harder he falls. She's too good for him and he knows it, but he can't stay away. He's a bad boy who likes his women as fast as the car he races, but Liri Hart is under his skin and in his veins. No matter how hard he tries to push her away, she keeps coming back for more, hoping she can be the one to change him.
They say you never get over your first love. One thing is for sure. Neither of them will ever be the same again.
This is the story of Killian & Liri.

Book 2
The Conclusion of Killian & Liri 
Liri fell fast and hard for Killian. He was a force that she couldn’t escape. The push and pull she felt for him was intoxicating. His love changed her for the better. Love can be cruel, but it can also be worth the risk. And for Killian she was willing to risk it all. 
This is the conclusion of Killian & Liri. 
Book 2 of Cruel Love, book 1 must be read first. 

Purchase the series on Amazon

Coming soon to Apple Books, Nook, Kobo, & Google Play